March 22, 2017

Call Us: (952) 227-4000

Staff

fr-ortega-small2

Father Fernando Ortega

frortega@gachaska.org

Lynn-Arnal

Lynn Arnal - Business Administrator

larnal@gachaska.org

Jean Rief

jrief@gachaska.org

Josh-Diaz-Staff

Josh Diaz - Music & Liturgy

jdiaz@gachaska.org

Neal-Maxwell-Staff

Neal Maxwell - Youth Ministry

nmaxwell@gachaska.org

Andy-Lopahs-Staff

Andy Lopahs - Faith Formation

alopahs@gachaska.org

Susan Keogh